Management
Entente MGMT
Andrew Mishko - andrew@ententemgmt.com
Booking
UK/Europe/Mexico/South America: CAA
Andy Cook - Acook@caa.com
Rest Of World: Paradigm Agency
Ethan Belin + Tom Windish - eberlin@paradigmagency.com
Press
US: Motor Mouth Media
Jaclyn Ulman - jaclyn@motormouthmedia.com
UK: Good Machine PR
Keong Woo - keong.woo@goodmachinepr.com
Chris Cuff - chris.cuff@goodmachinepr.com
France: Boogie Drug Store
Justine Debicki - justine@boogiedrugstore.net
Germany: Starkult
Dennis Saia - dennis@starkult.de
Spotify
Apple Music
Google Play